Pedagogický zbor

Meno, priezvisko E-mail FCC ID
Ing. Jaroslav Bujda Ing. Jaroslav Bujda
riaditeľ školy
bujda@spsbj.sk bujda
Mgr. Dana Janečková Mgr. Dana Janečková
zástupkyňa riaditeľa
janeckova@spsbj.sk janeckova
Ing. Mgr. Helena Labancová Ing. Mgr. Helena Labancová
zástupkyňa riaditeľa
labancova@spsbj.sk labancova1
Ing. Otília Beňová Ing. Otília Beňová benova@spsbj.sk benova
Mgr. Martina Chovancová Mgr. Martina Chovancová chovancova@spsbj.sk chovancova
Mgr. Nataša Dzubáková Mgr. Nataša Dzubáková dzubakova@spsbj.sk dzubakova
Mgr. Ľuboš Falat Mgr. Ľuboš Falat falat@spsbj.sk falat
Ing. Mgr. Jana Furmanová Ing. Mgr. Jana Furmanová furmanova@spsbj.sk furmanova
Ing. Patrícia Glogovská Ing. Patrícia Glogovská glogovska@spsbj.sk glogovska
Mgr. Marián Grega Mgr. Marián Grega grega@spsbj.sk
Mgr. Jakub Grohoľ Mgr. Jakub Grohoľ grohol@spsbj.sk grohol
PaedDr. Zuzana Hiščárová PaedDr. Zuzana Hiščárová hiscarova@spsbj.sk hiscarova
Mgr. Lesia Horzov Mgr. Lesia Horzov horzov@spsbj.sk horzov4
Mgr. Zuzana Hrubá Mgr. Zuzana Hrubá hruba@spsbj.sk hruba
Ing. Ulrika Ivanecká Ing. Ulrika Ivanecká ivanecka@spsbj.sk Ivanecka
Ing. arch. Alexandra Klimeková Ing. arch. Alexandra Klimeková klimekova@spsbj.sk klimekova
Mgr. Natália Kostová Mgr. Natália Kostová kostova@spsbj.sk kostova
Mgr. Stanislav Marcin Mgr. Stanislav Marcin marcin@spsbj.sk marcin47
Mgr. Dušan Marinko Mgr. Dušan Marinko marinko@spsbj.sk marinko
Ing. Boris Marčok Ing. Boris Marčok marcok@spsbj.sk marcok
Mgr. Lenka Mizíková Mgr. Lenka Mizíková mizikova@spsbj.sk mizikova
Mgr. Stanislav Novotný MBA Mgr. Stanislav Novotný MBA novotny@spsbj.sk novotny9
PhDr. Slavomír Ondrus PhDr. Slavomír Ondrus ondrus@spsbj.sk ondrus
Mgr. Juraj Pavlišin Mgr. Juraj Pavlišin pavlisin@spsbj.sk pavlisinml
Mgr. Jana Petrušová Mgr. Jana Petrušová petrusova@spsbj.sk petrusova
Ing. Pavol Petrík Ing. Pavol Petrík petrik@spsbj.sk petrik
Ing. Ondrej Popjak Ing. Ondrej Popjak popjak@spsbj.sk popjak
Mgr. Renáta Popovcová Mgr. Renáta Popovcová popovcova@spsbj.sk popovcova
Ing. Emília Priputenová Ing. Emília Priputenová priputenova@spsbj.sk priputenova
Ing. Ján Rondzik Ing. Ján Rondzik rondzik@spsbj.sk
Ing. Peter Simko Ing. Peter Simko simko@spsbj.sk ingsimko
Ing. Peter Tkáč Ing. Peter Tkáč tkac@spsbj.sk tkac
Mgr. Stanislav Vojtko Mgr. Stanislav Vojtko vojtko@spsbj.sk vojtko