Pedagogický zbor

Meno, priezvisko E-mail FCC ID Konzultácie
Ing. Jaroslav Bujda Ing. Jaroslav Bujda
riaditeľ školy
bujda@spsbj.sk bujda Pondelok
14:00 – 15:00
Mgr. Dana Janečková Mgr. Dana Janečková
zástupkyňa riaditeľa
janeckova@spsbj.sk janeckova Štvrtok
14:30 – 15:30
Ing. Mgr. Helena Labancová Ing. Mgr. Helena Labancová
zástupkyňa riaditeľa
labancova@spsbj.sk labancova1 Štvrtok
14:00 – 15:00
Ing. Otília Beňová Ing. Otília Beňová benova@spsbj.sk benova Piatok
14:30 – 15:30
Mgr. Martina Chovancová Mgr. Martina Chovancová chovancova@spsbj.sk chovancova Streda
14:00 – 15:00
Mgr. Nataša Dzubáková Mgr. Nataša Dzubáková dzubakova@spsbj.sk dzubakova Pondelok
14:30 – 15:30
Mgr. Ľuboš Falat Mgr. Ľuboš Falat falat@spsbj.sk falat Pondelok
14:00 – 15:00
Ing. Mgr. Jana Furmanová Ing. Mgr. Jana Furmanová furmanova@spsbj.sk furmanova Štvrtok
14:00 – 15:00
Ing. Patrícia Glogovská Ing. Patrícia Glogovská glogovska@spsbj.sk glogovska Piatok
13:00 – 14:00
Mgr. Marián Grega Mgr. Marián Grega grega@spsbj.sk
Mgr. Jakub Grohoľ Mgr. Jakub Grohoľ grohol@spsbj.sk grohol Piatok
13:00 – 14:00
PaedDr. Zuzana Hiščárová PaedDr. Zuzana Hiščárová hiscarova@spsbj.sk hiscarova Štvrtok
13:00 – 14:00
Mgr. Lesia Horzov Mgr. Lesia Horzov horzov@spsbj.sk horzov4 Pondelok
13:30 – 14:30
Mgr. Zuzana Hrubá Mgr. Zuzana Hrubá hruba@spsbj.sk hruba Pondelok
14:00 – 15:00
 Rastislav Hudák Rastislav Hudák hudak@spsbj.sk hudak
Ing. Ulrika Ivanecká Ing. Ulrika Ivanecká ivanecka@spsbj.sk Ivanecka Streda
14:00 – 15:00
Ing. arch. Alexandra Klimeková Ing. arch. Alexandra Klimeková klimekova@spsbj.sk klimekova Pondelok
14.00-15.00 po dohode vopred
Mgr. Natália Kostová Mgr. Natália Kostová kostova@spsbj.sk kostova
Mgr. Stanislav Marcin Mgr. Stanislav Marcin marcin@spsbj.sk marcin47
Mgr. Dušan Marinko Mgr. Dušan Marinko marinko@spsbj.sk marinko Štvrtok
14:30 – 15:30
Ing. Boris Marčok Ing. Boris Marčok marcok@spsbj.sk marcok
Mgr. Lenka Mizíková Mgr. Lenka Mizíková mizikova@spsbj.sk mizikova
Mgr. Stanislav Novotný MBA Mgr. Stanislav Novotný MBA novotny@spsbj.sk novotny9 Utorok
11:20 – 12.30
PhDr. Slavomír Ondrus PhDr. Slavomír Ondrus ondrus@spsbj.sk ondrus Pondelok
14:00 – 15:00
Mgr. Juraj Pavlišin Mgr. Juraj Pavlišin pavlisin@spsbj.sk pavlisinml Štvrtok
14:00 – 15:00
Mgr. Jana Petrušová Mgr. Jana Petrušová petrusova@spsbj.sk petrusova Pondelok
14:15 – 15:15
Ing. Pavol Petrík Ing. Pavol Petrík petrik@spsbj.sk petrik Streda
14:00 – 15:00
Ing. Ondrej Popjak Ing. Ondrej Popjak popjak@spsbj.sk popjak Utorok
14:00 – 15:00
Mgr. Renáta Popovcová Mgr. Renáta Popovcová popovcova@spsbj.sk popovcova Štvrtok
14:00 – 15:00
Ing. Emília Priputenová Ing. Emília Priputenová priputenova@spsbj.sk priputenova
Ing. Ján Rondzik Ing. Ján Rondzik rondzik@spsbj.sk rondzik Piatok
14:00 – 15:00
Mgr. Sláva Rusnáková Mgr. Sláva Rusnáková rusnakova@spsbj.sk
Ing. Peter Simko Ing. Peter Simko simko@spsbj.sk ingsimko Pondelok
14:00 – 15:00
Ing. Peter Tkáč Ing. Peter Tkáč tkac@spsbj.sk tkac Pondelok
14:00 – 15:00
Mgr. Stanislav Vojtko Mgr. Stanislav Vojtko vojtko@spsbj.sk vojtko Streda
14:00 – 15:00