SPŠT Bardejov

Pedagogický zbor

Meno, priezvisko E-mail FCC ID
Ing. Jaroslav Bujda Ing. Jaroslav Bujda
riaditeľ školy
bujda@spsbj.sk bujda
Mgr. Dana Janečková Mgr. Dana Janečková
zástupkyňa riaditeľa
janeckova@spsbj.sk janeckova
Ing. Mgr. Helena Labancová Ing. Mgr. Helena Labancová
zástupkyňa riaditeľa
labancova@spsbj.sk labancova1
Ing. Ján Barna Ing. Ján Barna barna@spsbj.sk barna
Ing. Otília Beňová Ing. Otília Beňová benova@spsbj.sk benova
Mgr. Martina Chovancová Mgr. Martina Chovancová chovancova@spsbj.sk chovancova
Mgr. Nataša Dzubáková Mgr. Nataša Dzubáková dzubakova@spsbj.sk dzubakova
Mgr. Ľuboš Falat Mgr. Ľuboš Falat falat@spsbj.sk falat
Ing. Mgr. Jana Furmanová Ing. Mgr. Jana Furmanová furmanova@spsbj.sk furmanova
Mgr. Jakub Grohoľ Mgr. Jakub Grohoľ grohol@spsbj.sk grohol
PaedDr. Zuzana Hiščárová PaedDr. Zuzana Hiščárová hiscarova@spsbj.sk hiscarova
Ing. Alžbeta Hovancová Ing. Alžbeta Hovancová hovancova@spsbj.sk hovancova
Ing. Ulrika Ivanecká Ing. Ulrika Ivanecká ivanecka@spsbj.sk Ivanecka
Mgr. Mária Jajková Mgr. Mária Jajková jajkova@spsbj.sk
Mgr. Natália Kostová Mgr. Natália Kostová kostova@spsbj.sk kostova
Mgr. Stanislav Marcin Mgr. Stanislav Marcin marcin@spsbj.sk marcin47
Mgr. Dušan Marinko Mgr. Dušan Marinko marinko@spsbj.sk marinko
Mgr. Lenka Mizíková Mgr. Lenka Mizíková mizikova@spsbj.sk mizikova
PhDr. Slavomír Ondrus PhDr. Slavomír Ondrus ondrus@spsbj.sk ondrus
Mgr. Jana Petrušová Mgr. Jana Petrušová petrusova@spsbj.sk petrusova
Ing. Pavol Petrík Ing. Pavol Petrík petrik@spsbj.sk petrik
RNDr. Oľga Poliaková RNDr. Oľga Poliaková poliakova@spsbj.sk olina.poliakova
Ing. Ondrej Popjak Ing. Ondrej Popjak popjak@spsbj.sk popjak
Mgr. Renáta Popovcová Mgr. Renáta Popovcová popovcova@spsbj.sk popovcova
Ing. Emília Priputenová Ing. Emília Priputenová priputenova@spsbj.sk priputenova
Ing. Peter Simko Ing. Peter Simko simko@spsbj.sk ingsimko
Ing. Ľudmila Skoncová Ing. Ľudmila Skoncová skoncova@spsbj.sk skoncova8
Mgr. Jaroslav Stach Mgr. Jaroslav Stach stach@spsbj.sk stach7
Ing. Peter Tkáč Ing. Peter Tkáč tkac@spsbj.sk tkac
Mgr. Stanislav Vojtko Mgr. Stanislav Vojtko vojtko@spsbj.sk vojtko